by Ethan Tomas

PRESENT
IN OVER
50 COUNTRIES

AITEX: THE LEADING INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE  

PRESENT IN OVER 50 COUNTRIES

AITEX has a network of 10 overseas offices serving our members and clients in over 50 countries.

> Laboratories and certifications
Our drive to internationalise the Institute has led to AITEX becoming one of Europe’s leading technology centres, with one of the broadest scopes of technical approval for laboratory testing by ENAC for Spain and ILAC for Europe.

> R+D
AITEX has been a signatory to a wide range of collaboration agreements with centres from around the world, and has participated in international R+D+I projects creating knowledge that provides added value factors for manufacturers at home and abroad.

Dhaka Office

Atikur Rahman
E-mail: atik@aitex.es
Tel. :  +88 01674610280

Sao Paulo Office

Diego Sanches Fernandes

E-mail: dfernandes@aitex.es
Tel: +55 (11) 99930-6013

Shanghai Office

Simon Li
E-mail: simon@aitex.es
Tel: +86 13929533372

Gary Wang
E-mail: gwang@aitex.es
Tel: (+86) 13816383563

Nueva Delhi Office

Ragunath Ravichandran
Country Manager – India
OEKO-TEX® CERTIFICATION
Email: ragunath@aitex.es
Tel.: +91 9999987745

Jothibalan Mariappan
Technical Engineer
Oeko-Tex® Certification
Aitex, India.
E-mail : jothibalan@aitex.es
Tel.: +91 8072571563

Kaunas Office

Audrius Sarakauskas
Representante Oficial de Oeko-tex
E-mail: asarakauskas@aitex.es
Tel.: +370 698 73437

Tomas Burbulis

E-mail: tburbulis@aitex.es
Tel.:+37067520756

New Mexico Office

Roberto Saldaña

E-mail: rsaldana@aitex.es
Tel.: +52 55 3017 3676

Lahore Office

Mohammad Amer Butt

Country Manager AITEX PAKISTAN
E-mail: MohammadAmerButt@aitex.es
Tel.: +92  321 4046883

Karachi Office

Mohammad Amer Butt

Country Manager AITEX PAKISTAN
E-mail: MohammadAmerButt@aitex.es
Tel.: +92  321 4046883

Izmir Office

Aylin Baspinar
E-mail: abaspinar@aitex.es
Tel.: +90 0 545 418 22 05

Oficina en Estambul

Bora Simek
E-mail: bsimsek@aitex.es
Tel.: +90 544 653 61 08

Tashkent Office

Iskandar Islamov
E-mail: iskandar@aitex.es
Tel.: +99 899 008 64 31

OUR MISSION
TO PROGRESS
TOGETHER