Mr. Atikur Rahman
E-mail: atik@aitex.es
Tel. :  +88 01674610280
Skype: atik..1

 Diego Sanches Fernandes

E-mail: dfernandes@aitex.es
Tel: +55 (11) 99930-6013
Skype: dfernandes.aitex

Simon Li
E-mail: simon@aitex.es
Tel: +86 13929533372
Skype: lee.simon84

Gary Wang
E-mail: gwang@aitex.es
Tel: (+86) 13816383563
Skype:garywang1020

Carolina Prieto
E-mail: cprieto@aitex.es
Tel: 852 5280 6005
Skype: cprieto@aitex.es

Mr. Audrius Sarakauskas
Representante Oficial de Oeko-tex
E-mail: asarakauskas@aitex.es
Tel.: +370 698 73437
Skype: tomasas63

Roberto Saldaña

Ciudad de México
E-mail: rsaldana@aitex.es
Tel.: +52 1 55301173676
Skype: roberto-aitex

Karachi

Yahya Chohan
Representante oficial de Oeko-Tex
E-mail: yahya@aitex.es
Tel.: +92 331 5019 810
Skype: yayo.uae

Lahore

Mohammad Amer Butt

Representante oficial de Oeko-Tex
E-mail: MohammadAmerButt@aitex.es
Tel.: +92  321 4046883
Skype: mohammadamerbutt1

Aylin Baspinar
E-mail: abaspinar@aitex.es
Tel.: +90 0 545 418 22 05
Skype: abaspinar@aitex.es

Emir Karaçam
E-mail: emirkaracam@aitex.es
Tel.: 00905425513698
Skype: emirkaracam@aitex.es

Sally
E-mail: sally@aitex.es
Tel.: +84 1212 460 470
Skype: sallyloveyou2309